Skip navigation

The 2022 Winter Olympics, Men's 4x10 Relay

Date:
SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2022
Time:
Where:
National Cross-Country Centre, Beijing, China
What:

The 2022 Winter Olympics, officially known as the XXIV Olympic Winter Games, run from February 4-20, 2022 in Beijing, China. Cross Country Ski events run from February 5 through February 20.

Olympic skiing schedule:

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Women Skiathlon, Ski, Mass Start, 7.5+7.5
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Men skiathlon, Ski, Mass Start, 15+15
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Sprint Free, Free, Sprint
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Women Classic, Classic, Individual, 10
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Men Classic, Classic, Individual, 15
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Women 4x5 relay, Mixed, Relay, 4x5
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Men 4X10 relay, Mixed, Relay, 4X10
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Team Sprint Classic, Team Sprint
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Men 50k Free, Freestyle, Mass Start, 50
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Women 30k Free, Freestyle, Mass Start, 30

www.tokous.com

www.cross-country-ski.com

www.xcskiworld.com/about



Privacy Notice