Skip navigation

Leaders of the Michigan Cup

Tue, Jan  10, 2017 - By Mike Muha

Juniors Clay Meyers and Dana Pflugheoft have each won a race and lead the Juniors; Jordyn Ross and Alex Vanias have each won two races and lead the seniors.

View the full individual Michigan Cup standings (PDF) after Lakes in the Woods and the Forbush Time Trial.

Ken Dawson continues on the the Michigan Cup Official Points Keeper.