Skip navigation

Trail Report Winners of New Steady Ski

Sat, May  12, 2007 - By Mike Muha and Doug Garfield

Here are the current and historical winners of 'The New Steady Ski for Nordic Athletes" by Doug Garfield. Monthly winners are chosen from skiers who have submitted trail reports in that month. Low- and no-snow months (like November and December 2007!) may be combined.

Thanks to everyone sharing a trail report - it sure helps the rest of us decide where we'll ski!

November-December:   Derek Svoren
January:   Gabe Valle
February:   Max Hogan
  Tracy Hardin
November:   George Gambert
December:   Doug Cornell
January:   Jim Datsko
February:   Lawrence Wolicki
March:   Kevin Kelly