Skip navigation

Vote in TOKO Coaching Bench Giveaway!

Fri, Dec  10, 2010 - By CXC Skiing

Our most recent facebook contest has gained a lot of momentum. The names listed below are coaches who have been nominated by one or more people to win a TOKO wax bench. On Monday morning December 13, 2010 we will count the number of 'LIKE' responses under each coach's name, and announce the winner of the wax bench.  The names of the nominated coaches are listed below, and the facebook Event page where the voting is taking place can be found HERE.

We would like to thank all of the coaches for the hard work they do!

Doug Liphart - Ashland CANSKI
Jed Friedrich - Gustavus Adolphus College
Rich Heilman - Lakeville North High School MN
Diane Tremblay - Hayward Nordic
Rob Fuhr and Kevin Kos - Hopkins High School
Mark Skildum - St. Olaf
John Kostrzewa - Traverse City
Steven Gromatka & Butch Reimer - UW Green Bay
Mike Smith - Mound View High School Nordic Ski Team in Arden Hills, MN
Dan McKeon - TrekNorth Charter School in Bemidji, MN
Eric Nygren - Lakeville South High School
Scott Putman - Ashwaubenon Nordic Ski Team
Erik Hendrickson - St. Louis Park Nordic Ski Team
Anne Rykken - Minnehaha Academy
Jake Barnes - Iola Winter Sports Club
Dave Christopherson - Vakava Racing
Piotr Bednarski - Twin Cities Area
Doug Garfield - Naperville, IL and Driggs, ID
Jack Jeffreys
Terry Tansey - Hayward High School
Deno Johnson - NordicWerks and Forest Lake High School
Rachel Watson and Christi Boggs - University of Wyoming
Brian Abery - ISD 196 Nordic Ski Team
Bill Hokanson - TUNA
Jack Collis - Thomas Jefferson High School Nordic Team
Ben Croft, Jenna Creger, and Cherri Johnson - Mesabi East HS
Kris Hansen - Stillwater Area High School
Karen Cook - Rhinelander High School
Mike Young - Copper Country Ski Tigers High School
Mark Walters - Bemidji High School
Greg Kresse - WAUSAU TEAMS
Ken Scoville - Lakeville Nordic Ski Team
Jim Allott - Clarkson University
Henry Walker - Rochester Nordic Ski Team
Mark Thone - Holy Family Catholic